top of page

2nd Annual Gala-Lights of HOPE! Group

Public·9 members

TO@DAY] CFL Grey Cup Final Live Online 2023 Free Broadcast

The Toronto Argonauts enter the postseason as the defending Grey Cup champions.

The Argos defeated the Winnipeg Blue Bombers 24-23 in last year's final, securing the franchise its league-leading 18th championship.


The Argonauts earned the top spot in the East Division, and will await the winner of the Hamilton Tigers-Cats and Montreal

On the other side of the bracket, the Blue Bombers finished first in the West Division, and will face the victor of the Calgary and BC Lions in the semifinals.

When do the 2023 CFL playoffs start?

The division finals will take place the following week on Saturday, Nov. 11. The Grey Cup will be played on Sunday, Nov. 19.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page